Special Olympics RI Staff

Dennis DeJesus, President & Chief Executive Officer
Dennis@specialolympicsri.org

Chris Hopkins, Vice-President of Programs
Chris@specialolympicsri.org

Gerri Walter, Vice-President of Marketing & Communications
Gerri@specialolympicsri.org

Tracy Garabedian, Senior Director of Special Events & LETR
Tracy@specialolympicsri.org

Robin DeRobbio, Director of Finance
Robin@specialolympicsri.org

Louise Miller, Director of GMS & Volunteer Management
Louise@specialolympicsri.org

Mary-Ellen Powers, Administrative Assistant & Athlete Leadership Specialist
Maryellen@specialolympicsri.org

Patricia Kirby, Manager of Grants, Foundations & Event Support
Patricia@specialolympicsri.org

Adam Johnson, Manager of Sports Training & Coaches Education
Adam@specialolympicsri.org

Stephanie Beaudette, Manager of Health & Fitness
Stephanie@specialolympicsri.org

Kate Mills, Manager of Database & Data Privacy
Kate@specialolympicsri.org

Tanya Creamer, Manager of Unified Champion Schools & Youth Engagement
Tanya@specialolympicsri.org