Special Olympics RI Staff

Dennis DeJesus, Chief Executive Officer
Dennis@specialolympicsri.org

Chris Hopkins, Director of Programs
Chris@specialolympicsri.org

Gerri Walter, Director of Marketing & Communications
Gerri@specialolympicsri.org

Tracy Garabedian, Director of Special Events
Tracy@specialolympicsri.org

Casie Rhodes, Director of Sports Training
Casie@specialolympicsri.org

Robin DeRobbio, Finance
Robin@specialolympicsri.org

Louise Miller, Volunteer/Games Systems Manager
Louise@specialolympicsri.org

Belinda Plymak, Data Base Manager
Belinda@specialolympicsri.org

Stephanie Beaudette, Health/Young Athletes/Unified Schools Coordinator
Stephanie@specialolympicsri.org

Patricia Kirby, Grant Writer/Event Support
Patricia@specialolympicsri.org

Mary-Ellen Powers, Administrative Assistant
Maryellen@specialolympicsri.org

Kelly Burdon, Receptionist